Friday, March 26, 2010

Look What I Finally Bought…

It's Diablo Battle Chest! It's SOOOO Awesome, I couldn't get it to hold still for a picture! :-p

Monday, March 22, 2010

Frontier Psychatrist Black.Heaven

As odd as this may seem, this video mashup is less strange than the original.

Eric Whitacre's Virtual Choir - 'Lux Aurumque'

It's amazing what music can do to bring people together from around the world.

Friday, March 19, 2010

The Omega Camp

The inside of the barn that is to be part of the Omega Camp Perry Stone is building.

The Omega Center

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Audiovox HomeBase - Front

This just came from Woot! today, and it seemed appropriate to photograph the unboxing in the kitche due to the apparent intended use.

Audiovox HomeBase - Back

Audiovox HomeBase

Audiovox HomeBase

Audiovox HomeBase

Audiovox HomeBase

Audiovox HomeBase

Audiovox HomeBase

Friday, March 12, 2010

Charlie Brooker - How To Report The News

I only wish I had found this video while taking Introduction to Broadcasting last semester.

iPad Introduction as Captioned by Google

Here's the video of Apple's iPad introduction as captioned by Google's new YouTube! automatic captioning, via Engadget.

Academy Award Winning Movie Trailer

The truth in this parody is great and greatly disparaging... Although, I would like to see an entire film made from this premise with all of the dialog replaced by vacuous labels.

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Drugs? Why of course I'm on drugs…

The seven in the front are all prescription -- two allergy, four hypertension, one for GERD, and KCl to deal with potassium depletion from the BP meds.

Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Monday, March 08, 2010

Thursday, March 04, 2010

Bot Nets in USA TODAY

The front page, above the fold story in USA TODAY is about bot nets acd cyber security!

Wednesday, March 03, 2010

Cable Ties

I finally purchased a bundle of velcro cable ties, and it seemed like good enough a subject to test PixelPipe on my new droid.